Distiller AE-4/8 with a built-in distillate storage tank

Distiller AE-4/8 with a built-in distillate storage tank

It is designed for the production, accumulation and extraction of high-quality distilled water that correspond the requirements of GOST 6709-72 "Distilled Water" and FS.2.2.0019.15 "Water for Injection" intended for medical, technical and household use.

  • 02/08/16
Distiller AE-10/20 with a built-in distillate storage tank

Distiller AE-10/20 with a built-in distillate storage tank

It is designed for the production, accumulation and extraction of high-quality distilled water that correspond the requirements of GOST 6709-72 "Distilled Water" and FS.2.2.0019.15 "Water for Injection" intended for medical, technical and household use.

  • 02/08/16
Distillers’ Overview

The method of distillation (from lat. distillatio - runoff drops) is being recognized as the most effective method of water purification in the world practice. The distillation process is completely analogous to natural processes - the water cycle (evaporation, condensation, collection of water in form of precipitation).

By evaporation, water leaves all the impurities that it could contain. No other cleaning methods can give such quality as natural processes.

The purity of the water, resulting from the distillation process on the equipment of firm ‘Livam’, responds to very high demands of consumers. Distilled water is being obtained by using special equipment – electric distillers, repeating natural processes in their production cycle.

We manufacture medical electric distillers of various capacities from 5 to 210 liters per hour to produce distilled water for medical, technical and household purposes.

The distilled water corresponds to FS 42-2619-97-GF-XI "Purified Water" and FS.2.2.0019.15-GF-XI "Water for Injection".

Registration certificate: № FSR 2010/07649 from 01.11.2016 (type AE), № FSR 2008/03708 from 05.12.2008 g. (type ADE) and № FSR 2008/03707 from 05.12.2008 g. (type - DE) - issued by the Federal Service of Surveillance in Healthcare and Social Development of the Russian Federation.

According to code OKP – 94 5250, distiller belongs to the List of major and vitally necessary medical equipment, therefore it is not taxable (VAT).

The equipment is made of high quality stainless steel for food industry 12X18H10T (AISI 321).

Back to Top

Дистиллятор медицинский электрический АЭ-4/8 со встроенным водосборником

Дистиллятор АЭ-4/8 со встроенным водосборником

Предназначен для производства, накопления и отбора качественной дистиллированной воды, соответствующей требованиям ГОСТ 6709-72 «Вода дистиллированная» и ФС.2.2.0019.15 «Вода для инъекций», предназначенной для медицинского, технического и бытового использования.

Производительность, л/ч: 4 (-10%), Ёмкость бака-накопителя, л: 9
Габаритные размеры, мм: 290х320х570, Масса нетто, кг: 13,5

Дистиллятор медицинский электрический АЭ-15 со встроенным водосборником

Дистиллятор АЭ-10/20 со встроенным водосборником

Предназначен для производства, накопления и отбора качественной дистиллированной воды, соответствующей требованиям ГОСТ 6709-72 «Вода дистиллированная» и ФС.2.2.0019.15 «Вода для инъекций», предназначенной для медицинского, технического и бытового использования.

Производительность, л/ч: 10 (-10%), Ёмкость бака-накопителя, л: 20
Габаритные размеры, мм: 425х425х775, Масса нетто, кг: 22,8

Общие сведения о дистилляторах
Наиболее эффективным методом очистки воды в мировой практике признаётся метод дистилляции (от лат. distillatio - стекание каплями) (перегонка). Процесс дистилляции полностью аналогичен природному процессу - кругообороту воды (испарение, конденсация, сбор воды в виде осадков).

При испарении, вода оставляет все примеси, которые она могла содержать в себе. Ни один другой метод очистки не даёт такого качества, как естественные природные процессы.

Чистота воды, получаемая в результате процесса дистилляции на оборудовании фирмы "Ливам", отвечает самым высоким требованиям потребителей. Воду дистиллированную получают с помощью специальных аппаратов – дистилляторов электрических, которые повторяют в своём производственном цикле природные процессы.

Мы производим дистилляторы медицинские электрические различной производительности от 5 до 210 л/ч для получения дистиллированной воды медицинского, технического и бытового назначения.

Дистиллированная вода соответствует ФС.2.2.0020.15 «Вода очищенная» и ФС.2.2.0019.15 «Вода для инъекций».

Регистрационные удостоверения: № ФСР 2010/07649 от 01.11.2016 г. (тип АЭ), №ФСР 2008/03708 от 05.12.2008 г. (тип - АДЭ) и №ФСР 2008/03707 от 05.12.2008 г. (тип - ДЭ) - выданные Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере здравоохранения и социального развития РФ.

Аквадистилляторам присвоен код ОКП – 94 5250, по которому продукция относится к Перечню важнейшей и жизненно-необходимой медицинской техники, реализация которой на территории РФ не подлежит обложению НДС.

Аппараты изготавливаются из качественной пищевой нержавеющей стали марки 12Х18Н10Т (AISI 321).
Back to Top